Join us on the 6th February where, as part of the UKGBC’s Pinpoint programme taking place 3-7 Feb to increase awareness of The Living Building Challenge in the UK with UKGBC members, we will be hosting, with @UKGBC Pinpoint, a conversation with Amanda Sturgeon, VP of the Living Building Challenge at the International Living Futures Institutein Seattle.

The tweetchat will run for 60mins and provide ample opportunity to post questions to guests, share your experiences and comment on the subject matter.

The conversation starts at 11am PST, 2pm ET and 7pm UK. Please use the the #GVischat hashtag to join in.